BREAKING: FG Restricts Travellers From US, UK, 11 Others Over COVID-19…. See List Here

Spread the love

The Federal Government has announced entry restrictions on travellers from the United States of America, United Kingdom, China and 10 others with over 1,000 confirmed coronavirus cases.

The Presidential Task Force on coronavirus led by Secretary to the Government of the Federation, Boss Mustapha, stated this ad part of measures to safeguard the nation.

Other nation’s affected by the restrictions include Japan, Spain, France, Germany, Netherland, Switzerland, Norway, Italy, Iran and South Korea.

The task force said travellers from these nations would be subjected to supervised self-isolation and testing for 14 days.

See The Countries Below,

China, Italy, Iran, South Korea, Spain, Japan, France, Germany, Norway, the United States of America, the United Kingdom, Netherlands and Switzerland.

Details shortly…

About the author


Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *