Akeredolu Trashes Other Candidates In His Polling Unit

Spread the love

Governor Rotimi Akeredolu has secured sweet victory at the ongoing Ondo 2020 government election.

Akeredolu, the APC candidate thrashed all candidates in his polling unit at Ijebu-owo.

Owo local government Ward 5 , Unit 6: Gov Akeredolu’s polling unit.
APC: 413
PDP: 12
AAC: 2
ADP: 9
ADC: 3
YPP: 1
NRM: 1
LP: 1
A: 1
SDP: 1
Void votes: 11

Source: Factual Times

About the author


Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *